Christmas 2010

>

Some of you (the ones I have addresses for) will be receiving this little gem in the mail, hopefully before Christmas. I just ordered it five minutes ago but it should be here by the 20th. Whew. It took me forever to get our card made because I had no good, recent pictures of Senor and me. The pictures of the dogs, which are fantastic, I took over Thanksgiving with my dad’s new dslr which I love and am plotting to make my own in due time. Eventually I told Senor, we’re going to stand in front of our tree and take a picture of ourselves. Let’s go. Sadly you can’t really see the tree because it’s not very wide, or tall. The pictures of Buddy (on the right) and Oliver (the mad-eyed orange one) on the left are much better than the picture of us. Oh well, I did the best I could with my point-and-shoot. It’s really too bad you can’t see any of the delicious candy on our food tree though. Pity.

One Comment on “Christmas 2010”

  1. Jessica says:

    >I love it. You guys are adorable and your fur babies are so cute! 🙂


Leave a Reply

