>Bridal Hair Part 2

>So, tonight we grilled steaks and they were amazing, as one would expect from the 1/8th of a grass-fed cow that resides in our freezer, however, I am a complete moron and completely forgot to take any pictures at all. I totally remembered as I chewed my last bite. It was good though, trust me. 

Besides dinner, we also had a second hair styling session with Kate. Tonight we went for a more textured, looser style that was similar to the first style.

I think this will ultimately be the style (or very close to) the style that she will choose for her wedding. Can’t you tell by the smile?

Leave a Reply

